Can I restore a delete language from another device using iCloud sync?

When you delete a language it will no longer be synced. Otherwise it would keep re-appearing.

To get a deleted language back and have it synced from the current cloud version, just re-create that language in Settings > Language Management. It will then automatically be synced and merged with the existing language on your other devices.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us