Pro Features not unlocked after purchase
When you have purchased the Pro Features you can always restore them using the Restore previous purchase button in the purchase dialog.
If restoring does not work, you can also just purchase the Pro Features again. As the Pro Features is a one time, non-expiring purchase, you will not be charged again.
Please note that Mac and iPhone/iPad purchases are separate as they come from different App Stores and have different prices. On a Mac you can only restore Mac purchases, on an iPhone or iPad you can only restore purchases made on an iPhone or iPad.